Reviews

Want to know what people are saying? Take a look at our various reviews profiles below, and feel free to leave your own comments! We greatly appreciate hearing feedback from our clients. Please note that many of these sites require accounts to discourage inauthentic reviews. To find us on Yelp, simply search “All Smiles Dental Group” near “Colorado Springs, CO.”


Facebook The nurse was extremely nice and Dr. Kajsa Novembre was nothing short of an angel herself. The level of care they provided that day went above and beyond the majority of private practices around here. Thank you ALL!

by Kyle M. on Facebook,  1/15/15

Read Reviews on Facebook


Google PlusThank you so much for taking good dental care of my kids. The dentist and hygienist were so great with my kids and were a huge help during the appointment. They really know the best way to work with kids and to make it pleasant for them.

by Ashley M. on Google+, January 2016

Read Over 75 Reviews on Google+


Yellow PagesKim is great. She really helped me out during my appointment at All Smiles Dental Group. I appreciate how everyone was so professional.

by Lisa G. on yp.com, 1/26/16

Read Reviews on Yellow Pages


YelpI still take my family here and still get quality care. Dr. Frederick is always kind and ethical. The office has also won the BBB customer service award for many years. Unlike best of the springs this is not a popularity contest but they actually won it.

by Trojandux F. on Yelp, 9/27/15

Read Reviews on Yelp


DemandforceMy experience was great, and I never thought I would say that about going to the dentist! Both Rhonda and dr. Jensen were wonderful. They kept me informed the entire time, made sure I was comfortable, and best of all, there was no pain! The front desk staff was so nice too. I love that there is never any wait, that’s a bonus. Very happy with your office, and I always recommend it to everyone!

by Kornelija B. on Demandforce, 5/23/16

Read Over 1000 Reviews on Demandforce


While in Colorado Springs I wanted to replace my bleaching trays. This place completely accommodated all my needs!!

I had looked up many places online that I called, however either no one answered the phone on a Friday evening around 4 pm or did they want to force you into taking X-rays that are unnecessary.

When I called this place someone picked up. I told them I just wanted the trays and they did not try to force me into X-rays. I told them my schedule was tight, and fit me in for Monday morning at 9am! How nice!

When I arrived at my appointment the lady at the front desk greeted me and was super friendly. Miriam was the lady that took care of me and she was the best! Super friendly and knowledgeable! She also accommodated my schedule and personally called me just a few hours later to tell me my trays are ready.

This place deserves five stars! It’s clean, professional, and all in all a very pleasant experience!

by Letty L., 6/9/15


I never worry about my dental visit. Dr. Jensen is wonderful, and the staff is always very helpful.

by Pamela R., 5/8/16


My 3 yr old daughter was seen and treated with utmost respect! The techs and Dr. Jensen spoke and encouraged her to get comfortable. How? She assisted with looking at mommy’s teeth and was very interested in the work being done. All involved made the experience fun for my daughter even if that meant I got excess water in my face from the mini dental assistant. 🙂

by Adelaida M., 3/23/16


I actually enjoy going to the dentist! I love my hygienist, Janine. She is absolutely delightful, and she is SO gentle! I used to dread going to the dentist because I’ve had hygienists at other dentist’s offices that seemed like they were going to saw my head in half with the dental floss! And now, the only thing I have to worry about is Janine eventually retiring. I’ve seen at least three dentists at All Smiles as well, and each one of them treats me like a friend. Just genuinely good people. I know that if I hadn’t found All Smiles, I would not have routine check ups. I would still be avoiding the dentist like the plague! But I’ve been seeing Janine for years, and haven’t missed a check up yet!

by Jennifer M., 3/1/16


I like how this dental office caters to families. My whole family are patients here. We all have great experiences on any of the procedures done every time. The staff is amazing working with the kids and make it very easy for them.

by Otis F., 9/9/15


Want to read even more feedback from our customers?   Click Here