Reviews

 

Want to know what people are saying? Take a look at our various reviews profiles below, and feel free to leave your own comments! We greatly appreciate hearing feedback from our clients. Please note that many of these sites require accounts to discourage inauthentic reviews. To find us on Yelp, simply search “All Smiles Dental Group” near “Colorado Springs, CO.”


Facebook

My dental team is amazing! They get me in quickly and take excellent care of me every visit. Dr. Clarkson and Grace are angels and I sincerely appreciate their care.

by Nicole P. on Facebook,  September 2018

Read 50+ Reviews on Facebook


Google PlusGreat perio & endo, love this place. Even the assistants are well trained and attentive. Dr. Clarkson and Dr. Huber are both quick, efficient, and do beautiful work. And their Gloss discount plan makes it affordable. Thank you all for caring about not just my smile, but comfort as well. Vanessa too! ❤️😁

by Vera W. on Google, September 2018

Read 500+ Reviews on Google


Yellow PagesKim is great. She really helped me out during my appointment at All Smiles Dental Group. I appreciate how everyone was so professional.

by Lisa G. on yp.com, 1/26/16

Read 25 Reviews on Yellow Pages


Yelp

I love this dentist and the staff is amazing! Especially Moni in the front. My son went here for his braces so decided to get his teeth cleaned there too. They were so great, my daughter and boyfriend are now loyal patients. I’m next!!

by Siouxsie D. on Yelp, July 2018

Read 25+ Reviews on Yelp


Demandforce

Dr Novembre is the best! It took me years to find someone so caring, and good at what they do.

I Highly suggest her if you have dental issues.

by Besa S. on Demandforce, 4/23/17

Read Over 1500 Reviews on Demandforce


My family loves this dental office. Everyone is so nice & accommodating for my 6 yr old. He enjoys going & always says that he’s not scared of the dentist now. I would recommend this dental office to anyone searching for a new dentist.

by Ariane V., October 2018


Great experience, Dr. Huber and staff did 2 implants on me. Although I was nervous, they put me at ease and it ended up being a quick painless procedure! Front office staff was friendly and knowledgeable, I will definitely be back!

by Justine D., October 2018


Jess is easily the best hygienist I’ve ever had. Definitely makes you feel comfortable and is very gentle with her cleaning. The whole office was very welcoming, I think I’ve found my place!

by Curtis W., October 2018


This place has the most amazing customer service!  Everyone is nice and extremely helpful!  It is a very clean facility and they have cool technology to help explain what they are doing and using.  Jullian took care of my daughter and was sensitive to her needs. The office staff was very accommodating and I’m very grateful for all of their help.  I highly recommend All Smiles to anyone and everyone!  I promise you will not be disappointed!

by Kristen K., September 2018


They were very accommodating. The dental assistant and the dentist did a very thorough assessment on my initial visit. I’m satisfied with their service so far.

by Erin Y., September 2018


I was referred here by a close friend who swore by them and now I definitely understand why! I went in because I was afraid I had possibly cracked a tooth. Everyone there was very knowledgeable and comforting , they made the experience quick and painless. I will be going back to get my teeth cleaned next week!!

by Zach T., September 2018


Extremely satisfied with the quality of service received! Friendly welcoming atmosphere. Exceptional staff!  Very informative! They will remain my only choice for dental care!

by Gigi S., September 2018


Great experience from when you first walk in the door! The staff is sincere and are really focused on providing quality dental care.

by Carla T., August 2018


Absolutely great! Friendly, knowledgeable, customer-focused, and skilled! So glad I have found my new dental care provider in the Springs!

by Lindsey B., August 2018


Great staff, the level of comfort I feel when coming is unexplainable. Dr. Murphy is one amazing DOC’ I can always depend on all smiles dental when I need a fix. Thanks team!

by Antanete R., April 2018


I had an amazing experience at the dentist. I have never said that before. After multiple traumatic experiences, I have avoided going to the dentist and hadn’t been in 7 years. They made me feel comfortable, explained everything very well and made me feel like they really cared. I am so happy I made an appointment with them. My hygienist Jess and Dr. Shoff were so gentle and caring. The front desk staff were friendly and welcoming as well as the check out staff. I had a wonderful experience from the time I walked in until the time I walked out. I am not dreading my next visit as I have in the past. Thank you All Smiles staff!

by Bekah S., April 2018


Easy process, friendly staff, will definitely be back.

by Nina S., March 2018


The staff here is always personable, cheerful, and efficient. I have never waited longer than five minutes for my appointment. The hygienists do a great job! The dentist is ready with suggestions for improving my dental health, and (when I have to have work done) very gentle and professional. I highly recommend All Smiles Dental!

by Donna T., January 2018


Great team! I am glad I finally found a dentist that is thorough and reliable. Every single employee I have interacted with has been very nice and helpful.

by Sheelin W., December 2018


While in Colorado Springs I wanted to replace my bleaching trays. This place completely accommodated all my needs!!

I had looked up many places online that I called, however either no one answered the phone on a Friday evening around 4 pm or did they want to force you into taking X-rays that are unnecessary.

When I called this place someone picked up. I told them I just wanted the trays and they did not try to force me into X-rays. I told them my schedule was tight, and fit me in for Monday morning at 9am! How nice!

When I arrived at my appointment the lady at the front desk greeted me and was super friendly. Miriam was the lady that took care of me and she was the best! Super friendly and knowledgeable! She also accommodated my schedule and personally called me just a few hours later to tell me my trays are ready.

This place deserves five stars! It’s clean, professional, and all in all a very pleasant experience!

by Letty L., 6/9/15


I felt very secure that my dental problems would be handled well by Dr. Novembre and her staff.

This was certainly the case and I liked that her assistant, Jane, was so sympathetic to my back problems and helped me to get relief through the whole procedure of a crown prep and removing cavities. Excellent care.

by Frances S., 3/8/17


I just moved here and needed a lot of work done. I haven’t had good dealings with dentists in the past. So bad I hadn’t been to a dentist in over 10 years. Dr Wagner is AMAZING!! He helped me deal with my anxiety and fear. He has such a gentle hand.

by Judy L., 3/23/17


I actually enjoy going to the dentist! I love my hygienist, Janine. She is absolutely delightful, and she is SO gentle! I used to dread going to the dentist because I’ve had hygienists at other dentist’s offices that seemed like they were going to saw my head in half with the dental floss! And now, the only thing I have to worry about is Janine eventually retiring. I’ve seen at least three dentists at All Smiles as well, and each one of them treats me like a friend. Just genuinely good people. I know that if I hadn’t found All Smiles, I would not have routine check ups. I would still be avoiding the dentist like the plague! But I’ve been seeing Janine for years, and haven’t missed a check up yet!

by Jennifer M., 3/1/16


I like how this dental office caters to families. My whole family are patients here. We all have great experiences on any of the procedures done every time. The staff is amazing working with the kids and make it very easy for them.

by Otis F., 9/9/15


Want to read even more feedback from our customers?   Click Here