Reviews

Want to know what people are saying? Take a look at our various reviews profiles below, and feel free to leave your own comments! We greatly appreciate hearing feedback from our clients. Please note that many of these sites require accounts to discourage inauthentic reviews. To find us on Yelp, simply search “All Smiles Dental Group” near “Colorado Springs, CO.”


Facebook The nurse was extremely nice and Dr. Kajsa Novembre was nothing short of an angel herself. The level of care they provided that day went above and beyond the majority of private practices around here. Thank you ALL!

by Kyle M. on Facebook,  1/15/15

Read Reviews on Facebook


Google PlusThank you so much for taking good dental care of my kids. The dentist and hygienist were so great with my kids and were a huge help during the appointment. They really know the best way to work with kids and to make it pleasant for them.

by Ashley M. on Google+, January 2016

Read Over 75 Reviews on Google+


Yellow PagesKim is great. She really helped me out during my appointment at All Smiles Dental Group. I appreciate how everyone was so professional.

by Lisa G. on yp.com, 1/26/16

Read Reviews on Yellow Pages


YelpI still take my family here and still get quality care. Dr. Frederick is always kind and ethical. The office has also won the BBB customer service award for many years. Unlike best of the springs this is not a popularity contest but they actually won it.

by Trojandux F. on Yelp, 9/27/15

Read Reviews on Yelp


Demandforce

Dr Novembre is the best! It took me years to find someone so caring, and good at what they do.

I Highly suggest her if you have dental issues.

by Besa S. on Demandforce, 4/23/17

Read Over 1000 Reviews on Demandforce


While in Colorado Springs I wanted to replace my bleaching trays. This place completely accommodated all my needs!!

I had looked up many places online that I called, however either no one answered the phone on a Friday evening around 4 pm or did they want to force you into taking X-rays that are unnecessary.

When I called this place someone picked up. I told them I just wanted the trays and they did not try to force me into X-rays. I told them my schedule was tight, and fit me in for Monday morning at 9am! How nice!

When I arrived at my appointment the lady at the front desk greeted me and was super friendly. Miriam was the lady that took care of me and she was the best! Super friendly and knowledgeable! She also accommodated my schedule and personally called me just a few hours later to tell me my trays are ready.

This place deserves five stars! It’s clean, professional, and all in all a very pleasant experience!

by Letty L., 6/9/15


I felt very secure that my dental problems would be handled well by Dr. Novembre and her staff.

This was certainly the case and I liked that her assistant, Jane, was so sympathetic to my back problems and helped me to get relief through the whole procedure of a crown prep and removing cavities. Excellent care.

by Frances S., 3/8/17


I just moved here and needed a lot of work done. I haven’t had good dealings with dentists in the past. So bad I hadn’t been to a dentist in over 10 years. Dr Wagner is AMAZING!! He helped me deal with my anxiety and fear. He has such a gentle hand.

by Judy L., 3/23/17


I actually enjoy going to the dentist! I love my hygienist, Janine. She is absolutely delightful, and she is SO gentle! I used to dread going to the dentist because I’ve had hygienists at other dentist’s offices that seemed like they were going to saw my head in half with the dental floss! And now, the only thing I have to worry about is Janine eventually retiring. I’ve seen at least three dentists at All Smiles as well, and each one of them treats me like a friend. Just genuinely good people. I know that if I hadn’t found All Smiles, I would not have routine check ups. I would still be avoiding the dentist like the plague! But I’ve been seeing Janine for years, and haven’t missed a check up yet!

by Jennifer M., 3/1/16


I like how this dental office caters to families. My whole family are patients here. We all have great experiences on any of the procedures done every time. The staff is amazing working with the kids and make it very easy for them.

by Otis F., 9/9/15


Want to read even more feedback from our customers?   Click Here